Home Home
               
 
 
LOCATE US
 

 

 UNITED KINGDOM


Blastline Ltd

Grove Way, Off Grove Street,
Mansfield Woodhouse, Nottingham
NG19  8BU, U.K.
Tele: 00 44 (0) 1623 623333 / 623837
Fax  : 00 44 (0) 1623 655208
Email: info@blastline.net

SAUDI ARABIA

BAHRAIN

Al Humaidi Est.
P.O.Box No:6361
Dammam – 31442
Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 3 817 3265 / 3675 / 3937
Fax : +966 3 817 0059
Mob: +966 50 494 0445

Email: saudi@blastline.net
          
alhumaidi@zajil.net

Blastmaster Bahrain
P.O.Box No: 70150
Manama
Bahrain
Tel    : +973 17 732253
Fax   : +973 17 732254
Mob: +973 3 9663470
Email:
bahrain@blastline.net

           btmaster@batelco.com.bh

 QATAR
KUWAIT 

Blastline Qatar
Street No:12, Gate No: 52,

Near Army Camp Road
Industrial Area, Doha
Qatar
Tel    : +974 4451 4430
Fax   : +974 4451 4434
Mob  :  +974 5582 9184
Email: qatar@blastline.net
           blastline@qatar.net.qa 

Blastline Kuwait
P.O.Box No: 36268
Ras Salmiya 24753
Kuwait
Tel    : +965 239 89757
Fax   : +965 239 89758
Mob  :  +965 667 00497

Email:   kuwait@blastline.net
            blastlinekwt@gmail.com 

 
PRODUCTS AVAILABLE AT SAUDI ARABIA, KUWAIT, QATAR, BAHRAIN & INDIA